Ruin

Guild Meeting 9/21/2021

The RUIN community meets every Tuesday at 6PM Pacific Standard Time on Discord to recognize outstanding members for promotion, discuss gaming news, events and scheduling for the upcoming week!

Guild Meeting 9/14/2021

The RUIN community meets every Tuesday at 6PM Pacific Standard Time on Discord to recognize outstanding members for promotion, discuss gaming news, events and scheduling for the upcoming week!

Guild Meeting 8/31/2021

The RUIN community meets every Tuesday at 6PM Pacific Standard Time on Discord to recognize outstanding members for promotion, discuss gaming news, events and scheduling for the upcoming week!

Waking Flame Gameplay Trailer

The Elder Scrolls Online: Waking Flame. Discover two challenging new dungeons and unravel the schemes of Mehrunes Dagon. What you discover within the depths of the Red Petal Bastion and Dread Cellar will have dire repercussions for all the people of Tamriel, and all roads lead to the Deadlands.

Announcing the New World Open Beta

Open Beta will begin on September 9 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC) and continue until September 12 at 11:59PM PT (6:59AM UTC). Interested players will be able to request access beginning on September 8 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC).

Guild Meeting 8/24/2021

The RUIN community meets every Tuesday at 6PM Pacific Standard Time on Discord to recognize outstanding members for promotion, discuss gaming news, events and scheduling for the upcoming week!